Hello blogging world…

I can’t quite believe I’m doing this, I’ve thought about doing this & quite frankly stalked a few bloggers for a while now. It’s scary though isn’t it, putting yourself out there? You don’t know how you’re going to be received. I’ll do the best I can, I can promise you that. For now though, I’m going to blog anonymously…until I put my big girl pants on & become a little braver 😂. I’ll probably have some seriously random posts, most definitely kids ones, I love photography, art, craft, music, celebrities, TV but you’ll probably also get some harder & more sensitive posts. I’ve been through some real life tough stuff so I think this would be a good platform to discuss some issues, if my posts help atleast one person then I’d be happy. I hope you all enjoy reading and getting involved! 

4 thoughts on “Hello blogging world…

Leave a Reply

